Naughty Tiger!



So Tiger Woods has admitted to some ‘transgressions’ that disappointed his family and the world.

Tiger, considered to be one of the most marketable athletes in the world has proven to the world that he is human after all.

My is question is,why is a Tiger trying to be a “Cheetah”?

Mock-upped videos on international news channels, criticism from fellow professionals, the butt of every topical joke and satirical website around, it’s fair to say that the world’s best golfer as certainly had a bad couple of weeks. Tiger is certainly not the first sporting star to be the victim of a media circus surrounding his antics away from the field of play. He nows joins Kobe Bryant, Ronaldo,Shane Warne,Dennis Rodman and a whole lot more on or cheaters list, with his affairs totalling to 11 women. Some would just say these are just allegations but tiger has admitted to that he has been unfaithful, see below

Tiger hoods has now taken a break from Golf and had this to say on his website:

TIGER HOODS:

I am deeply aware of the disappointment and hurt that my infidelity has caused to so many people, most of all my wife and children. I want to say again to everyone that I am profoundly sorry and that I ask forgiveness. It may not be possible to repair the damage I’ve done, but I want to do my best to try.

I would like to ask everyone, including my fans, the good people at my foundation, business partners, the PGA Tour, and my fellow competitors, for their understanding. What’s most important now is that my family has the time, privacy, and safe haven we will need for personal healing.

After much soul-searching, I have decided to take an indefinite break from professional golf. I need to focus my attention on being a better husband, father, and person.

Again, I ask for privacy for my family and I am especially grateful for all those who have offered compassion and concern during this difficult period.

Is it true that you can never ever really tame a Tiger?

   

  

One Comment

Leave a Reply

