Kenny Kunene defends Malema


Kenny Kunene recently released a public statement stating that he owes white people allot of gratitude for his success has also stated that he supports Malema.

Kunene supports Malema who was found guilty of hate speech and could face dismissal  from his role as ANC Youth League Leader.

“My answer to that is that I will continue supporting Malema because when I was criticized  for the lavish parties he publicly defended me, and therefore I am not going now to leave him in the cold,” Kunene stated.

 

Though their views of the white community in South Africa are completely different ,Kunene states that he will continue supporting ,Malema publically unlike many other businessmen who support Malema secretly because of the fear of losing government sponsored tenders.

Kunene added “I am supporting him in return because I appreciated what he did.”

 

2 Comments

  1. Kenny do u lov khanyi mbau or u just flirtering&playng dirty wth her?
    &your shnw rocks big up man wish u ol the best in everythng Mr Sushi

    Reply

  2. Kenny keya o vrostana,u r my rolemodel,I wish 1 day I cud b lyk u,I hav u pictures all ova the way ke o vrostanang ka teng,I wish I culd meet u,we v designd a mall n we want u 2 C it so we can call it (Kenny Mall)here is my contact if u intrested,the is no such building in the world,u ll lov it,call 0722280130;believ me,kip it up Makhenza

    Reply

Leave a Reply

